Follow A Soul Called Perdition to join the conversation.

When you follow A Soul Called Perdition, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


A Soul Called Perdition


Tuomas Kuusinen - vocals, guitar
Tommi Saari - guitar
Riku Mäkinen - bass
Topi Tauru - drums